Our Leadership Team

Marvin Alexander

Marvin Alexander

President/Owner
Wendy Bell, Broker of Record_Owner Leadership

Wendy Bell

Broker of Record/Owner

wendybell@kw.com

613-797-6686

Sunny Daljit, Owner Leadership

Sunny Daljit

VP of Business Development /Owner

sunnyd@kw.com

613-564-8259

Andrew Ouellette, Team Leader Leadership

Andrew Ouellette

General Manager

andrewo@kw.com

613-286-1511

Jeff Balys Director of Growth 2

Jeff Balys

Director of Growth

jeff@balys.org

613-795-3947

David Millington, Market Center Administrator Leadership

David Millington

Market Centre Administrator

dmillington@kw.com

613-220-7031

Anne Scharf No Back Updated

Anne Scharf

Associate Broker of Record

anne@annescharf.com

613-769-6419

Lisa Johnson Associate Broker of Record 1

Lisa Johnson

Associate Broker of Record

lisamj@kw.com

613-408-4923

Alexandra Walker Productivity Coach

Alexandra Walker

Productivity Coach
Kendra Baines, Agent Services Leadership

Kendra Baines

Agent Services

kendra@kw.com

613-286-1503